Speak with us
(530) 926-6684
Send us an email
Opening times
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 4:00

aquarius"3rd Dimensional reality is disintegrating. We have moved into the Age of Aquarius which is transitioning the 3D Piscean reality into 4th and 5th Dimensional Unconditional Love."

We The People Can Change the World in the Aquarian Age

On December 21, 2012, many believe that the Piscean Age came to an end, marking the dawn of the Aquarian Age. This date is often associated with a significant shift in consciousness and the beginning of a new era. The Piscean Age, characterized by hierarchical structures and a focus on materialism, is giving way to the Aquarian Age, which is expected to emphasize unity, enlightenment, and the interconnectedness of all beings.

The transition from the Piscean Age to the Aquarian Age is often described as a movement from a third-dimensional reality, which is based on separation and duality, to fourth and fifth-dimensional reality that embraces unconditional love and collective consciousness. This shift represents a profound transformation in human awareness, encouraging individuals to move beyond ego-driven behaviors and embrace a more holistic and compassionate worldview.

The Role of Humanity in the Aquarian Age

As we enter the Aquarian Age, humanity is called upon to play a crucial role in shaping this new reality. The mantra "We the People Can Change the World" encapsulates the collective power and responsibility that individuals have in co-creating a future based on the principles of love, equality, and cooperation. This era invites each person to contribute to the greater good, fostering a sense of unity and interconnectedness that transcends borders and differences.

By embracing unconditional love and letting go of fear-based thinking, humanity can facilitate the disintegration of the old, third-dimensional paradigms and usher in a new age of enlightenment and harmony. This transformative process involves a deep inner shift, where individuals align their actions and intentions with the higher frequencies of love, compassion, and understanding.